FSNE installs new officers for 2018-19

On June 22, Fort Smith Noon Exchange Club installed its new slate of officers for 2018-2019. Club historian, Scott Monroe, presided over the ceremony. During the program, he asked members of the new board various questions about their Exchange experience and about their hopes for the Club.

Thank you and congratulations to this year’s incoming board!

President: Melissa Curry
President-Elect: Bob Beams
Secretary: Daren Bobb
Treasurer: Larry Todd
Immediate Past President: Judge David Hudson

Board Members: Alice Alt, Larry Nelson, Joyce Slack, Al Whitson, and Lori Williams


Click here to view more photos on the Fort Smith Noon Exchange Club Facebook page.

Leave a Reply