FSNE installs new officers for 2019-2020

On May 28, Fort Smith Noon Exchange Club installed its new slate of officers for 2019-2020. Club historian, Scott Monroe, presided over the ceremony. Thank you and congratulations to this year’s incoming board!

President: Bob Beams
President-Elect: Al Whitson
Secretary: Daren Bobb
Treasurer: Larry Todd
Immediate Past President: Melissa Curry
Board Members: Alice Alt, Larry Nelson, Joyce Slack, and Lori Williams

Leave a Reply